Skip to content

Fresh Start…

March 23, 2010

So I started my new job yesterday.   Its a funny feeling, though not a new one, to leave what you know for something different.  I realized when I got there today that the place is pretty well in complete disarray.  I suppose thats what happens when you don’t have a service technician for 5 months, or a very good system for getting the work done.   Oh well, that’s why they hired me…right.  I’m excited about coming in building this service division into a quality,and profitable division.

I thank God this morning for all his mercies that have prepared me to take on this challenge.  I also thank him for my Church who have been faithful to see what God is doing in our midst.  Wow!! is there a lot going on this week.  Church getting a new facility(which I am running point on), and starting a new job.  I just ask God for the capacity to do both of those well as I pastor my most important flock…My family.

Thank you Tara for your loving support.  You have no idea what it means to me.  By the way I still think your HOT!

From → Jesus

4 Comments
  1. Congrats Brad, I am excited for you!!!

  2. aww yay I’m “hot” again … of course, I still don’t *believe* you, but it’s nice to hear nonetheless 😉

    And…you can so TOTALLY do this new job. You ARE what this company needs. You WILL do well. I believe in you.

  3. SweetTart permalink

    Yay Mr. Brad!

  4. How have I missed Mr. T’s blog this long???? Wow! I’m excited for you guys and the new facility. Have been praying for you all!

Leave a comment